Bickington Village Trust inc. Hall

GDPR and Facebook

GDPR and Facebook

We have made some changes to the website. Personal information provided with bookings is now deleted after one year. We only ever use, and have only ever used, your personal information for the purpose of managing your booking.

Also we now have our Facebook stream embedded on the right - hope you find it useful.

posted by Webmaster on 25-May